Built in 1923, the school was designed by local architect David J. Cameron. It stands at the north west corner of Parent & Giles. It is currently home to the Giles Campus French Immersion School. Contained in this post are a series of photographs taken shortly after the building was built. The appeared in the December, 1923 issue of “Construction” magazine.
Detail of the main entrance
Main entrance hall
A view into the west court. This was once a nice entrance way, today the area serves as a parking lot.